The time difference between Pembroke Pines and Conakry

Pembroke Pines (USA) has America/New_York timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Conakry (Guinea) has timezone Africa/Conakry and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -4 hours.

10:16:34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-4 hours
14:16:34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Pembroke Pines
10: 16: 34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 20, 2019
10 hours
20:16:34 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Conakry
14: 16: 34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-4 hours
10:16:34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Pembroke Pines
10: 16: 34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 20, 2019
10 hours
20:16:34 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Conakry
14: 16: 34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8 hours
22:16:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Pembroke Pines and Conakry

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:16:34 AM
17:16:34 AM
10:16:34 AM
16:16:34 AM
18:16:34 AM
16:16:34 AM