The time difference between Peoria and Bangui

Peoria (USA) has America/Los_Angeles timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Bangui (Central African Republic) has timezone Africa/Bangui and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -8 hours.

08:27:57 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019
-8 hours
16:27:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Peoria
08: 27: 57 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019
10 hours
18:27:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Friday, May 24, 2019
Bangui
16: 27: 57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Friday, May 24, 2019
-1 hours
15:27:57 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Friday, May 24, 2019
Peoria
08: 27: 57 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019
19 hours
03:27:57 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Bangui
16: 27: 57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Friday, May 24, 2019
-5 hours
11:27:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Friday, May 24, 2019

Current time in Peoria and Bangui

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:27:57 AM
23:27:57 AM
16:27:57 AM
15:27:57 AM
17:27:57 AM
17:27:57 AM