The time difference between Peoria and Pretoria

Peoria (USA) has America/Los_Angeles timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Pretoria (South Africa) has timezone Africa/Johannesburg and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -9 hours.

18:14:59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-9 hours
03:14:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference

Peoria
18: 14: 59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
3 hours
21:14:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Pretoria
03: 14: 59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-2 hours
01:14:59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Peoria
18: 14: 59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
9 hours
03:14:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Pretoria
03: 14: 59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
1 hours
04:14:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Current time in Peoria and Pretoria

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:14:59 AM
02:14:59 AM
04:14:59 AM
03:14:59 AM
21:14:59 AM
03:14:59 AM