The time difference between Phnom Penh and Edmond

Phnom Penh (Cambodia) has Asia/Phnom_Penh timezone and UTC offset+07:00. Edmond (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+07:00. The difference between these cities is 12 hours.

04:07:47 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
12 hours
16:07:47 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference

Phnom Penh
04: 07: 47 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-12 hours
16:07:47 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Edmond
16: 07: 47 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
14 hours
06:07:47 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Phnom Penh
04: 07: 47 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-6 hours
22:07:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Edmond
16: 07: 47 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
7 hours
23:07:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Current time in Phnom Penh and Edmond

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:07:47 AM
23:07:47 AM
10:07:47 AM
23:07:47 AM
22:07:47 AM
01:07:47 AM