The time difference between Phnom Penh and Gustavia

Phnom Penh (Cambodia) has Asia/Phnom_Penh timezone and UTC offset+07:00. Gustavia (Saint Barthelemy) has timezone America/Anguilla and has UTC offset+07:00. The difference between these cities is 11 hours.

21:56:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
11 hours
10:56:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference

Phnom Penh
21: 56: 30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
1 hours
22:56:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Gustavia
10: 56: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
0 hours
10:56:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Phnom Penh
21: 56: 30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-1 hours
20:56:30 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Gustavia
10: 56: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
7 hours
17:56:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Current time in Phnom Penh and Gustavia

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:56:30 AM
19:56:30 AM
15:56:30 AM
16:56:30 AM
10:56:30 AM
20:41:30 AM