The time difference between Phoenix and Abuja

Phoenix (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Abuja (Nigeria) has timezone Africa/Lagos and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

19:59:37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-6 hours
01:59:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Phoenix
19: 59: 37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
7 hours
02:59:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Abuja
01: 59: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-1 hours
00:59:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Phoenix
19: 59: 37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
11 hours
06:59:37 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Abuja
01: 59: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, June 16, 2019
1 hours
02:59:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Phoenix and Abuja

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:59:37 AM
02:59:37 AM
02:59:37 AM
02:59:37 AM
02:59:37 AM
05:59:37 AM