The time difference between Phoenix and Antananarivo

Phoenix (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Antananarivo (Madagascar) has timezone Indian/Antananarivo and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -8 hours.

15:25:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-8 hours
23:25:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Phoenix
15: 25: 31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
16 hours
07:25:31 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Antananarivo
23: 25: 31 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-7 hours
16:25:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Phoenix
15: 25: 31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
6 hours
21:25:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Antananarivo
23: 25: 31 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-8 hours
15:25:31 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Rio_Branco
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Phoenix and Antananarivo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:25:31 AM
21:25:31 AM
17:25:31 AM
22:25:31 AM
22:25:31 AM
22:25:31 AM