The time difference between Phoenix and Bangui

Phoenix (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Bangui (Central African Republic) has timezone Africa/Bangui and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

04:46:50 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019
-6 hours
10:46:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, June 24, 2019

Time difference

Phoenix
04: 46: 50 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019
7 hours
11:46:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, June 24, 2019
Bangui
10: 46: 50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, June 24, 2019
1 hours
11:46:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, June 24, 2019
Phoenix
04: 46: 50 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019
9 hours
13:46:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Monday, June 24, 2019
Bangui
10: 46: 50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, June 24, 2019
-1 hours
09:46:50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Monday, June 24, 2019

Current time in Phoenix and Bangui

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:46:50 AM
05:46:50 AM
11:46:50 AM
11:46:50 AM
05:46:50 AM
11:46:50 AM