The time difference between Phoenix and Banjul

Phoenix (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Banjul (Gambia) has timezone Africa/Banjul and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

13:39:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-5 hours
18:39:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference

Phoenix
13: 39: 44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
7 hours
20:39:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Banjul
18: 39: 44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
0 hours
18:39:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Phoenix
13: 39: 44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
12 hours
01:39:44 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Banjul
18: 39: 44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
3 hours
22:09:44 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Current time in Phoenix and Banjul

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:39:44 AM
14:39:44 AM
06:39:44 AM
14:39:44 AM
13:39:44 AM
18:39:44 AM