The time difference between Phoenix and Bissau

Phoenix (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Bissau (Guinea-Bissau) has timezone Africa/Bissau and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

15:23:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-5 hours
20:23:55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Phoenix
15: 23: 55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
22:23:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Bissau
20: 23: 55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
14:23:55 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Phoenix
15: 23: 55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
1 hours
16:23:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Bissau
20: 23: 55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
22:23:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Phoenix and Bissau

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

15:23:55 AM
18:23:55 AM
04:23:55 AM
21:23:55 AM
14:23:55 AM
22:23:55 AM