The time difference between Phoenix and Dakar

Phoenix (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Dakar (Senegal) has timezone Africa/Dakar and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

20:03:24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-5 hours
01:03:24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Phoenix
20: 03: 24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
7 hours
03:03:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Dakar
01: 03: 24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Sunday, June 16, 2019
1 hours
02:03:24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Phoenix
20: 03: 24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
5 hours
01:03:24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Dakar
01: 03: 24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Sunday, June 16, 2019
6 hours
07:03:24 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Phoenix and Dakar

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:03:24 AM
02:03:24 AM
03:03:24 AM
15:03:24 AM
02:03:24 AM
08:03:24 AM