The time difference between Podgorica and Basqal

Podgorica (Montenegro) has Europe/Podgorica timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Basqal (Azerbaijan) has timezone Asia/Baku and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -2 hours.

11:29:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-2 hours
13:29:37 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference

Podgorica
11: 29: 37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-1 hours
10:29:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Basqal
13: 29: 37 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-4 hours
09:29:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Podgorica
11: 29: 37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Sunday, June 7, 2020
6 hours
17:29:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Basqal
13: 29: 37 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-8 hours
05:29:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Current time in Podgorica and Basqal

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:29:37 AM
12:29:37 AM
04:29:37 AM
05:29:37 AM
04:29:37 AM
11:29:37 AM