The time difference between Podgorica and Miramar

Podgorica (Montenegro) has Europe/Podgorica timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Miramar (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

16:18:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7 hours
09:18:33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Podgorica
16: 18: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
18:48:33 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Miramar
09: 18: 33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019
13 hours
22:18:33 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Podgorica
16: 18: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
16:18:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Miramar
09: 18: 33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019
5 hours
14:18:33 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Podgorica and Miramar

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:18:33 AM
17:18:33 AM
10:18:33 AM
17:18:33 AM
06:18:33 AM
17:18:33 AM