The time difference between Pontianak and Monrovia

Pontianak (Indonesia) has Asia/Pontianak timezone and UTC offset+07:00. Monrovia (Liberia) has timezone Africa/Monrovia and has UTC offset+07:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

23:02:35 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Pontianak
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
7 hours
16:02:35 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020

Time difference

Pontianak
23: 02: 35 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Pontianak
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
-11 hours
12:02:35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Monrovia
16: 02: 35 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
1 hours
17:02:35 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Pontianak
23: 02: 35 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Pontianak
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
4 hours
03:02:35 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
Monrovia
16: 02: 35 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
2 hours
18:02:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020

Current time in Pontianak and Monrovia

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:02:35 AM
20:02:35 AM
17:02:35 AM
17:02:35 AM
16:02:35 AM
18:02:35 AM