The time difference between Port-au-Prince and Bloomington

Port-au-Prince (Haiti) has America/Port-au-Prince timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Bloomington (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

21:21:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Friday, July 19, 2019
1 hours
20:21:27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Port-au-Prince
21: 21: 27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Friday, July 19, 2019
6 hours
03:21:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bloomington
20: 21: 27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
8 hours
04:21:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Port-au-Prince
21: 21: 27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Friday, July 19, 2019
4 hours
01:21:27 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bloomington
20: 21: 27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
10 hours
06:21:27 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Port-au-Prince and Bloomington

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:21:27 AM
14:21:27 AM
01:21:27 AM
02:21:27 AM
07:21:27 AM
10:21:27 AM