The time difference between Port-au-Prince and Oklahoma City

Port-au-Prince (Haiti) has America/Port-au-Prince timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Oklahoma City (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

15:12:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, June 17, 2019
1 hours
14:12:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

Port-au-Prince
15: 12: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, June 17, 2019
6 hours
21:12:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Monday, June 17, 2019
Oklahoma City
14: 12: 55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019
8 hours
22:12:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Monday, June 17, 2019
Port-au-Prince
15: 12: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, June 17, 2019
8 hours
23:12:55 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Monday, June 17, 2019
Oklahoma City
14: 12: 55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019
8 hours
22:12:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Monday, June 17, 2019

Current time in Port-au-Prince and Oklahoma City

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:12:55 AM
00:12:55 AM
23:42:55 AM
04:12:55 AM
22:12:55 AM
15:12:55 AM