The time difference between Port-au-Prince and Yuma

Port-au-Prince (Haiti) has America/Port-au-Prince timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Yuma (USA) has timezone America/Phoenix and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

01:50:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
3 hours
22:50:29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Port-au-Prince
01: 50: 29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
08:50:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Yuma
22: 50: 29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
9 hours
07:50:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Port-au-Prince
01: 50: 29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
08:50:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Yuma
22: 50: 29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
10 hours
08:50:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Port-au-Prince and Yuma

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

10:20:29 AM
09:50:29 AM
07:50:29 AM
10:20:29 AM
01:50:29 AM
06:50:29 AM