The time difference between Port Moresby and Baia Mare

Port Moresby (Papua New Guinea) has Pacific/Port_Moresby timezone and UTC offset+10:00. Baia Mare (Romania) has timezone Europe/Bucharest and has UTC offset+10:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

04:40:29 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
7 hours
21:40:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, May 25, 2020

Time difference

Port Moresby
04: 40: 29 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-7 hours
21:40:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, May 25, 2020
Baia Mare
21: 40: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, May 25, 2020
0 hours
21:40:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Monday, May 25, 2020
Port Moresby
04: 40: 29 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-9 hours
19:40:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Monday, May 25, 2020
Baia Mare
21: 40: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, May 25, 2020
2 hours
00:10:29 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Current time in Port Moresby and Baia Mare

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:40:29 AM
13:40:29 AM
20:40:29 AM
23:40:29 AM
01:40:29 AM
20:40:29 AM