The time difference between Port of Spain and Cairo

Port of Spain (Trinidad and Tobago) has America/Port_of_Spain timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Cairo (Egypt) has timezone Africa/Cairo and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

11:38:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Friday, May 24, 2019
-6 hours
17:38:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Port of Spain
11: 38: 54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Friday, May 24, 2019
9 hours
21:23:54 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Friday, May 24, 2019
Cairo
17: 38: 54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, May 24, 2019
0 hours
17:38:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Friday, May 24, 2019
Port of Spain
11: 38: 54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Friday, May 24, 2019
-2 hours
09:38:54 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Friday, May 24, 2019
Cairo
17: 38: 54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, May 24, 2019
1 hours
18:38:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Friday, May 24, 2019

Current time in Port of Spain and Cairo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:38:54 AM
11:38:54 AM
20:38:54 AM
23:38:54 AM
18:38:54 AM
16:38:54 AM