The time difference between Prague and Tunis

Prague (Czech Republic) has Europe/Prague timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Tunis (Tunisia) has timezone Africa/Tunis and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

06:14:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
1 hours
05:14:27 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference

Prague
06: 14: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
0 hours
06:14:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Tunis
05: 14: 27 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
2 hours
07:14:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Prague
06: 14: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-2 hours
04:14:27 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Tunis
05: 14: 27 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-5 hours
00:14:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Current time in Prague and Tunis

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

07:14:27 AM
06:14:27 AM
23:14:27 AM
07:14:27 AM
06:14:27 AM
06:14:27 AM