The time difference between Pristina and Arnsberg

Pristina (Kosovo) has Europe/Belgrade timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Arnsberg (Germany) has timezone Europe/Berlin and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

14:56:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
0 hours
14:56:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019

Time difference

Pristina
14: 56: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
7 hours
21:56:29 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
Arnsberg
14: 56: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
-1 hours
13:56:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
Pristina
14: 56: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
-5 hours
09:56:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
Arnsberg
14: 56: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
0 hours
14:56:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019

Current time in Pristina and Arnsberg

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:56:29 AM
14:56:29 AM
16:56:29 AM
07:56:29 AM
09:56:29 AM
13:56:29 AM