The time difference between Pristina and Riyadh

Pristina (Kosovo) has Europe/Belgrade timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) has timezone Asia/Riyadh and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

17:52:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
18:52:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference

Pristina
17: 52: 39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
18:52:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Riyadh
18: 52: 39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
17:52:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Pristina
17: 52: 39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
15:52:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Riyadh
18: 52: 39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-7 hours
11:52:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Current time in Pristina and Riyadh

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:52:39 AM
10:52:39 AM
19:52:39 AM
17:52:39 AM
19:52:39 AM
17:52:39 AM