The time difference between Pristina and Uden

Pristina (Kosovo) has Europe/Belgrade timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Uden (Netherlands) has timezone Europe/Amsterdam and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

19:40:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Sunday, March 29, 2020
0 hours
19:40:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference

Pristina
19: 40: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Sunday, March 29, 2020
1 hours
20:40:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Uden
19: 40: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, March 29, 2020
2 hours
21:40:33 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Pristina
19: 40: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Sunday, March 29, 2020
1 hours
20:40:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Uden
19: 40: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, March 29, 2020
5 hours
00:40:33 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Monday, March 30, 2020

Current time in Pristina and Uden

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:40:33 AM
19:40:33 AM
17:40:33 AM
20:40:33 AM
00:40:33 AM
12:40:33 AM