The time difference between Reykjavik and New Orleans

Reykjavik (Iceland) has Atlantic/Reykjavik timezone and UTC offset+00:00. New Orleans (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+00:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

01:00:25 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Sunday, June 16, 2019
5 hours
20:00:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time difference

Reykjavik
01: 00: 25 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Sunday, June 16, 2019
1 hours
02:00:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Sunday, June 16, 2019
New Orleans
20: 00: 25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
6 hours
02:00:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Reykjavik
01: 00: 25 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2 hours
03:00:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Sunday, June 16, 2019
New Orleans
20: 00: 25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
5 hours
01:00:25 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Reykjavik and New Orleans

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:00:25 AM
03:00:25 AM
21:00:25 AM
21:00:25 AM
20:00:25 AM
20:00:25 AM