The time difference between Riga and Accra

Riga (Latvia) has Europe/Riga timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Accra (Ghana) has timezone Africa/Accra and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

04:10:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, June 16, 2019
3 hours
01:10:50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Riga
04: 10: 50 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, June 16, 2019
7 hours
11:10:50 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Accra
01: 10: 50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 16, 2019
4 hours
05:10:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Riga
04: 10: 50 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2 hours
06:55:50 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Accra
01: 10: 50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 16, 2019
1 hours
02:10:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Riga and Accra

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:10:50 AM
20:10:50 AM
02:10:50 AM
04:10:50 AM
13:10:50 AM
04:10:50 AM