The time difference between Riga and Bah

Riga (Latvia) has Europe/Riga timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Bah (India) has timezone Asia/Kolkata and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is -3 hours.

13:03:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-3 hours
Bah
15:33:43 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference

Riga
13: 03: 43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, June 7, 2020
9 hours
22:03:43 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Bah
15: 33: 43 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-3 hours
13:03:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Riga
13: 03: 43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-2 hours
11:03:43 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Bah
15: 33: 43 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-4 hours
12:03:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Current time in Riga and Bah

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

12:03:43 AM
11:03:43 AM
16:03:43 AM
11:03:43 AM
11:03:43 AM
13:03:43 AM