The time difference between Riga and Bolgatanga

Riga (Latvia) has Europe/Riga timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Bolgatanga (Ghana) has timezone Africa/Accra and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

23:50:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
3 hours
20:50:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference

Riga
23: 50: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
8 hours
07:50:29 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Bolgatanga
20: 50: 29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-4 hours
16:50:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Riga
23: 50: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
0 hours
23:50:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Bolgatanga
20: 50: 29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-4 hours
16:50:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Current time in Riga and Bolgatanga

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:50:29 AM
22:50:29 AM
07:50:29 AM
23:50:29 AM
19:50:29 AM
21:50:29 AM