The time difference between Río Hato and Kigali

Río Hato (Panama) has America/Panama timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Kigali (Rwanda) has timezone Africa/Kigali and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

21:01:51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-7 hours
04:01:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference

Río Hato
21: 01: 51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Saturday, June 6, 2020
8 hours
05:01:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Kigali
04: 01: 51 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Sunday, June 7, 2020
0 hours
04:01:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Blantyre
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Río Hato
21: 01: 51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Saturday, June 6, 2020
7 hours
04:01:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Kigali
04: 01: 51 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Sunday, June 7, 2020
4 hours
08:01:51 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Current time in Río Hato and Kigali

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:01:51 AM
02:01:51 AM
04:01:51 AM
10:01:51 AM
05:01:51 AM
06:01:51 AM