The time difference between Riyadh and Abuja

Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) has Asia/Riyadh timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Abuja (Nigeria) has timezone Africa/Lagos and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

04:18:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
02:18:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Riyadh
04: 18: 41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
10 hours
14:18:41 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Abuja
02: 18: 41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-5 hours
21:18:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Friday, July 19, 2019
Riyadh
04: 18: 41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-1 hours
03:18:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Abuja
02: 18: 41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-5 hours
21:18:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Friday, July 19, 2019

Current time in Riyadh and Abuja

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:18:41 AM
19:18:41 AM
03:18:41 AM
04:18:41 AM
04:18:41 AM
17:18:41 AM