The time difference between Riyadh and Islamabad

Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) has Asia/Riyadh timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Islamabad (Pakistan) has timezone Asia/Karachi and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is -2 hours.

20:45:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-2 hours
22:45:33 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference

Riyadh
20: 45: 33 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-2 hours
18:45:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Islamabad
22: 45: 33 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-9 hours
13:45:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Riyadh
20: 45: 33 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-2 hours
18:45:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Islamabad
22: 45: 33 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-9 hours
13:45:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Current time in Riyadh and Islamabad

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:45:33 AM
03:45:33 AM
02:45:33 AM
17:45:33 AM
23:45:33 AM
20:45:33 AM