The time difference between Riyadh and Mbabane

Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) has Asia/Riyadh timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Mbabane (Swaziland) has timezone Africa/Mbabane and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

17:44:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
16:44:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Riyadh
17: 44: 57 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-1 hours
16:44:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Mbabane
16: 44: 57 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
17:44:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Riyadh
17: 44: 57 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-1 hours
16:44:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Mbabane
16: 44: 57 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9 hours
01:44:57 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Current time in Riyadh and Mbabane

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:44:57 AM
17:44:57 AM
20:29:57 AM
04:44:57 AM
14:44:57 AM
17:44:57 AM