The time difference between Riyadh and Victoria

Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) has Asia/Riyadh timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Victoria (Seychelles) has timezone Indian/Mahe and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

20:47:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-1 hours
21:47:35 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference

Riyadh
20: 47: 35 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-9 hours
11:47:35 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Victoria
21: 47: 35 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-3 hours
18:47:35 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Riyadh
20: 47: 35 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-9 hours
11:47:35 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Victoria
21: 47: 35 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-1 hours
20:47:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Current time in Riyadh and Victoria

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

13:47:35 AM
11:47:35 AM
19:47:35 AM
17:47:35 AM
18:47:35 AM
19:47:35 AM