The time difference between Road Town and Bloomington

Road Town (British Virgin Islands) has America/Tortola timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Bloomington (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

21:29:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Friday, July 19, 2019
1 hours
20:29:43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Road Town
21: 29: 43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Friday, July 19, 2019
8 hours
05:29:43 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bloomington
20: 29: 43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
8 hours
04:29:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Road Town
21: 29: 43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Friday, July 19, 2019
4 hours
01:29:43 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bloomington
20: 29: 43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
6 hours
02:29:43 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Road Town and Bloomington

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:29:43 AM
05:29:43 AM
04:29:43 AM
02:29:43 AM
05:29:43 AM
09:29:43 AM