The time difference between Rochester and Bujumbura

Rochester (USA) has America/Detroit timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Bujumbura (Burundi) has timezone Africa/Bujumbura and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

13:01:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019
-6 hours
19:01:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference

Rochester
13: 01: 24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019
5 hours
18:01:24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, May 20, 2019
Bujumbura
19: 01: 24 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Monday, May 20, 2019
-12 hours
07:01:24 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Monday, May 20, 2019
Rochester
13: 01: 24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019
0 hours
13:01:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Monday, May 20, 2019
Bujumbura
19: 01: 24 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Monday, May 20, 2019
-1 hours
18:01:24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Monday, May 20, 2019

Current time in Rochester and Bujumbura

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:01:25 AM
17:01:25 AM
11:01:25 AM
19:01:25 AM
21:01:25 AM
13:01:25 AM