The time difference between Rochester and Libreville

Rochester (USA) has America/Detroit timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Libreville (Gabon) has timezone Africa/Libreville and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

11:19:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, May 24, 2019
-5 hours
16:19:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Rochester
11: 19: 52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, May 24, 2019
0 hours
11:19:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Friday, May 24, 2019
Libreville
16: 19: 52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Friday, May 24, 2019
3 hours
19:19:52 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Friday, May 24, 2019
Rochester
11: 19: 52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, May 24, 2019
0 hours
11:19:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Friday, May 24, 2019
Libreville
16: 19: 52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Friday, May 24, 2019
0 hours
16:19:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Friday, May 24, 2019

Current time in Rochester and Libreville

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:19:52 AM
12:19:52 AM
18:19:52 AM
12:19:52 AM
16:19:52 AM
20:19:52 AM