The time difference between Rochester and Managua

Rochester (USA) has America/Detroit timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Managua (Nicaragua) has timezone America/Managua and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

21:36:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
2 hours
19:36:37 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference

Rochester
21: 36: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
6 hours
03:36:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Managua
19: 36: 37 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
12 hours
07:36:37 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Rochester
21: 36: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
12 hours
09:36:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Managua
19: 36: 37 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
1 hours
20:36:37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Current time in Rochester and Managua

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:36:37 AM
21:36:37 AM
04:36:37 AM
06:36:37 AM
04:36:37 AM
10:36:37 AM