The time difference between Rockford and Gaborone

Rockford (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Gaborone (Botswana) has timezone Africa/Gaborone and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

10:40:33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, May 24, 2019
-7 hours
17:40:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Rockford
10: 40: 33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, May 24, 2019
7 hours
17:40:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Friday, May 24, 2019
Gaborone
17: 40: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Friday, May 24, 2019
0 hours
17:40:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Friday, May 24, 2019
Rockford
10: 40: 33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, May 24, 2019
13 hours
23:40:33 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Friday, May 24, 2019
Gaborone
17: 40: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Friday, May 24, 2019
-6 hours
11:40:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Friday, May 24, 2019

Current time in Rockford and Gaborone

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:40:33 AM
18:40:33 AM
17:40:33 AM
02:40:33 AM
15:40:33 AM
10:40:33 AM