The time difference between Rockford and Malabo

Rockford (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Malabo (Equatorial Guinea) has timezone Africa/Malabo and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

19:49:40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-6 hours
01:49:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference

Rockford
19: 49: 40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
7 hours
02:49:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Malabo
01: 49: 40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
3 hours
04:49:40 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Rockford
19: 49: 40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
10 hours
05:49:40 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Malabo
01: 49: 40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
1 hours
02:49:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Current time in Rockford and Malabo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:49:40 AM
18:49:40 AM
02:49:40 AM
02:49:40 AM
05:49:40 AM
02:49:40 AM