The time difference between Rockford and Moroni

Rockford (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Moroni (Comoros) has timezone Indian/Comoro and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -8 hours.

20:11:24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-8 hours
04:11:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference

Rockford
20: 11: 24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
7 hours
03:11:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Moroni
04: 11: 24 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
0 hours
04:11:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Rockford
20: 11: 24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
2 hours
22:11:24 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Moroni
04: 11: 24 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-8 hours
20:11:24 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Rio_Branco
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Current time in Rockford and Moroni

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

07:11:24 AM
23:11:24 AM
02:11:24 AM
03:11:24 AM
01:11:24 AM
03:11:24 AM