The time difference between Rockford and Nouakchott

Rockford (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Nouakchott (Mauritania) has timezone Africa/Nouakchott and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

10:19:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, May 24, 2019
-5 hours
15:19:25 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Rockford
10: 19: 25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, May 24, 2019
8 hours
18:19:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Friday, May 24, 2019
Nouakchott
15: 19: 25 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Friday, May 24, 2019
-4 hours
11:19:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Friday, May 24, 2019
Rockford
10: 19: 25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, May 24, 2019
0 hours
10:19:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Friday, May 24, 2019
Nouakchott
15: 19: 25 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Friday, May 24, 2019
4 hours
19:19:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Friday, May 24, 2019

Current time in Rockford and Nouakchott

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

10:19:25 AM
17:19:25 AM
17:19:25 AM
11:19:25 AM
10:19:25 AM
11:19:25 AM