The time difference between Rome and Koforidua

Rome (Italy) has Europe/Rome timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Koforidua (Ghana) has timezone Africa/Accra and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

22:57:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
2 hours
20:57:53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference

Rome
22: 57: 53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-12 hours
10:57:53 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Koforidua
20: 57: 53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
21:57:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Rome
22: 57: 53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-6 hours
16:57:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Koforidua
20: 57: 53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
3 hours
23:57:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Current time in Rome and Koforidua

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:57:53 AM
22:57:53 AM
23:57:53 AM
00:57:53 AM
23:57:53 AM
23:57:53 AM