The time difference between Rome and Ottawa

Rome (Italy) has Europe/Rome timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Ottawa (Canada) has timezone America/Toronto and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

20:17:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, June 5, 2020
6 hours
14:17:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Friday, June 5, 2020

Time difference

Rome
20: 17: 37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, June 5, 2020
3 hours
23:17:37 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Friday, June 5, 2020
Ottawa
14: 17: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Friday, June 5, 2020
7 hours
21:17:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Friday, June 5, 2020
Rome
20: 17: 37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, June 5, 2020
0 hours
20:17:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Friday, June 5, 2020
Ottawa
14: 17: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Friday, June 5, 2020
10 hours
00:17:37 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Rome and Ottawa

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:17:37 AM
14:17:37 AM
19:17:37 AM
03:17:37 AM
00:17:37 AM
21:17:37 AM