The time difference between Rome and Victorville

Rome (Italy) has Europe/Rome timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Victorville (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

20:38:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
9 hours
11:38:49 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference

Rome
20: 38: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
0 hours
20:38:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Victorville
11: 38: 49 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
12 hours
23:38:49 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Rome
20: 38: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
0 hours
20:38:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Victorville
11: 38: 49 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
3 hours
14:38:49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Current time in Rome and Victorville

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:38:49 AM
20:38:49 AM
20:38:49 AM
18:38:49 AM
19:38:49 AM
13:38:49 AM