The time difference between Roseau and Agbor

Roseau (Dominica) has America/Dominica timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Agbor (Nigeria) has timezone Africa/Lagos and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

13:23:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-5 hours
18:23:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference

Roseau
13: 23: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Sunday, March 29, 2020
0 hours
13:23:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Agbor
18: 23: 30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-4 hours
14:23:30 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Roseau
13: 23: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Sunday, March 29, 2020
7 hours
20:23:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Agbor
18: 23: 30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, March 29, 2020
0 hours
18:23:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Current time in Roseau and Agbor

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:23:31 AM
06:23:31 AM
19:23:31 AM
19:23:31 AM
19:23:31 AM
02:23:31 AM