The time difference between Saint Helier and Amarillo

Saint Helier (Jersey) has Europe/Jersey timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Amarillo (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

23:02:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
6 hours
17:02:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020

Time difference

Saint Helier
23: 02: 25 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
2 hours
01:02:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Amarillo
17: 02: 25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
8 hours
01:02:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Saint Helier
23: 02: 25 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
1 hours
00:02:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Amarillo
17: 02: 25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
12 hours
05:02:25 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020

Current time in Saint Helier and Amarillo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

00:02:26 AM
00:02:26 AM
02:02:26 AM
18:02:26 AM
01:02:26 AM
04:47:26 AM