The time difference between Saint Helier and Ardanuç

Saint Helier (Jersey) has Europe/Jersey timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Ardanuç (Turkey) has timezone Europe/Istanbul and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -2 hours.

19:05:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-2 hours
21:05:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Saint Helier
19: 05: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Thursday, June 4, 2020
7 hours
02:05:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Friday, June 5, 2020
Ardanuç
21: 05: 31 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-4 hours
17:05:31 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Saint Helier
19: 05: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Thursday, June 4, 2020
1 hours
20:05:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Ardanuç
21: 05: 31 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-2 hours
19:05:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in Saint Helier and Ardanuç

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:05:31 AM
18:05:31 AM
12:05:31 AM
05:05:31 AM
18:05:31 AM
23:05:31 AM