The time difference between Saint Helier and Athens

Saint Helier (Jersey) has Europe/Jersey timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Athens (USA) has timezone America/Indiana/Petersburg and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

04:11:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
5 hours
23:11:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Saint Helier
04: 11: 26 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-1 hours
03:11:26 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Athens
23: 11: 26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
6 hours
05:11:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Saint Helier
04: 11: 26 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
2 hours
06:11:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Athens
23: 11: 26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
0 hours
23:11:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Current time in Saint Helier and Athens

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:11:26 AM
15:11:26 AM
06:11:26 AM
05:11:26 AM
04:11:26 AM
21:11:26 AM