The time difference between Saint Helier and Basavakalyan

Saint Helier (Jersey) has Europe/Jersey timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Basavakalyan (India) has timezone Asia/Kolkata and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

09:51:35 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-5 hours
14:21:35 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference

Saint Helier
09: 51: 35 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Sunday, June 7, 2020
1 hours
10:51:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Basavakalyan
14: 21: 35 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-16 hours
22:51:35 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Saint Helier
09: 51: 35 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Sunday, June 7, 2020
4 hours
14:21:35 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Basavakalyan
14: 21: 35 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-3 hours
11:51:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Current time in Saint Helier and Basavakalyan

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:51:35 AM
12:51:35 AM
09:51:35 AM
20:51:35 AM
10:51:35 AM
03:51:35 AM