The time difference between Saint Helier and Yuma

Saint Helier (Jersey) has Europe/Jersey timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Yuma (USA) has timezone America/Phoenix and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

18:05:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Monday, May 20, 2019
8 hours
10:05:42 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference

Saint Helier
18: 05: 42 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Monday, May 20, 2019
1 hours
19:05:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, May 20, 2019
Yuma
10: 05: 42 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, May 20, 2019
-3 hours
07:05:42 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, May 20, 2019
Saint Helier
18: 05: 42 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Monday, May 20, 2019
-1 hours
17:05:42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Monday, May 20, 2019
Yuma
10: 05: 42 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, May 20, 2019
9 hours
19:05:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Monday, May 20, 2019

Current time in Saint Helier and Yuma

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:05:42 AM
17:05:42 AM
20:05:42 AM
23:05:42 AM
05:05:42 AM
17:05:42 AM