The time difference between Saint-Pierre and Alafaya

Saint-Pierre (Saint Pierre and Miquelon) has America/Miquelon timezone and UTC offset-02:00. Alafaya (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset-02:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

23:23:30 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Saturday, June 15, 2019
2 hours
21:23:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time difference

Saint-Pierre
23: 23: 30 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-3 hours
20:23:30 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Alafaya
21: 23: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, June 15, 2019
11 hours
08:23:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Saint-Pierre
23: 23: 30 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-3 hours
20:23:30 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Alafaya
21: 23: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, June 15, 2019
7 hours
04:23:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Saint-Pierre and Alafaya

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:23:30 AM
09:23:30 AM
21:23:30 AM
04:23:30 AM
03:23:30 AM
19:23:30 AM